Columbia SC Hotel Reviews for Holiday Inn Express

Columbia South Carolina Hotel Reviews for Holiday Inn Express
Our Hotel Discounts are not available online 
call the hotel directly at (877) 354-7344
Photo King Room
Photo Free Hot Buffet Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Columbia
Photo / Link Hotel Special $89.00
HOMELOCATIONACCOMMODATIONSSPECIALSFORT JACKSONPHOTO GALLERYVIRTUAL TOURCONTACT US

[LINK] IHG Rewards Club Website
South carolina hotel deals
“Good Place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our stay was very good. There were 5 adults and 3 children, and none of us had a complaint. I especially liked the easy highway access. We all liked the restaurants and shops close by. Monika, at the front desk started our visit with courteous, and efficient service. She was there again in the morning with a lovely, happy face. That means a lot to someone who travels a great deal. The breakfast was fine, and when the food started running out, from all the travelers on a Saturday morning, the staff quickly restocked. We all made a note to stay there again on our way to Hilton Head.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
  5 of 5 stars Value
  5 of 5 stars Location
  5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
  5 of 5 stars Rooms
  5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
  5 of 5 stars Service


© 2013-15 Holiday Inn Express Columbia Harbison / columbiahie.com all rights reserved. 


“LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 NEW

Great place to stay, close to the highway and right across from the mall. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. No musty carpet. Bed was a little hard, but I'm not complaining. Would definately stay here again. Located close to some good restaurants like Carrabbas too. When you come out of the drive go to the light and turn left to get to restaurants without hitting too much traffic from the mall. Thanks to the staff for a great stay.

Room Tip: 124 ground floor away from elevator.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
- 5 of 5 stars Value 
- 5 of 5 stars Location
- 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
- 5 of 5 stars Rooms
- 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
- 5 of 5 stars Service
These Columbia SC hotel reviews were pulled directly from TripAdvisor, please feel free to read our outstanding reviews on their site by clicking here!​​ Our Columbia, SC hotel reviews show guests love our location, brand new rooms, and Express Start Hot Buffet Breakfast. We are proud of our Columbia, SC Trip Advisor hotel reviews and encourage you to read more!

Green line divider element
Green line divider element
Our Columbia, South Carolina Hotel Reviews are Below!
“Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very nice. Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
- 5 of 5 stars Staff and Service
- 5 of 5 stars Room and Comfort
- 4 of 5 stars Value
- 5 of 5 stars Variety of Breakfast Choices
- 5 of 5 stars Able to Relax


“We needed comfort and quiet rest after a very long day....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

We were very pleased at the courtesy of staff and comfort of our room. EXCELLANT!

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
- 5 of 5 stars Staff and Service
- 5 of 5 stars Room and Comfort
- 5 of 5 stars Value
- 5 of 5 stars Variety of Breakfast Choices
- 5 of 5 stars Able to Relax


“It was a great home away from home.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

It was a great place to stay. Since I was there on business, it was a great home away from home. I will definitely stay there again if and when I am back in that part of the country. The service was great and the room was very comfortable. Thank-you.

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
- 5 of 5 stars Staff and Service
- 5 of 5 stars Room and Comfort
- 4 of 5 stars Value
- 4 of 5 stars Variety of Breakfast Choices
- 5 of 5 stars Able to Relax
Green line divider element
Green line divider element
Green line divider element
Green line divider element
Holiday Inn Express & Suites | 211 Lanneau Court | Columbia,SC 29212 | Phone: (877) 354-7344 |           
'Like' Holiday Inn Express Columbia SC on Facebook
'Follow' the Holiday Inn Express Columbia SC on Google Plus
Click Here to Book at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison in Columbia SC!